Club AGM 2022

The 2022 AGM will be held at Haslam’s, Haslam’s Lane, Darley Abbey, Derby on

Wednesday 15th June 2022 at 7.15 prompt

1. Attendance
2. Apologies
3. Approval of the Minutes of the 2021 AGM held on 24 th June 2021
4. Matters arising
5. To receive the Club Chairman’s report
6. To receive the Playing Chairman’s report
7. To receive the Hon Treasurers report
8. Appointment of Auditors for the 2022/23 season
9. To determine the Subscription rates and Match Fees for the 2022/23 season
10. To elect the Officers for the 2022/23 season…..anyone wishing to stand as a member of the Management Committee, who is not already a member of the committee should contact the Honorary Secretary to have themselves put forward.
11. Any other Business

Ian Sutheran
Honorary Secretary


[vtftable cols=”{0}0-2:d9d9d9;{/}” st=”bc:bbbbbb;bt:1;”]
{f1}Role;;;{f1}Officer;;;{f1}Proposed Replacement;nn;
President;;;I Sutheran;;;Gerry Sherry;nn;
Club Chairman;;;M.Murney;;;;nn;
Honorary Secretary;;;I.Sutheran;;;;nn;
Honorary Treasurer;;;D.Hall;;;;nn;
Co Rugby Chairman;;;M Wise;;;;nn;
Co Rugby Chairman;;;J.Mills;;;;nn;
Clubhouse Chairman;;;C.Glover;;;;nn;
Commercial Chair;;;Mike Carr;;;;nn;
Head of Junior Rugby;;;Charles Binns;;;;nn;
Head of Mini Rugby;;;C.Roberts/R.Paylor;;;;nn;
Players representative;;;Vacant;;;;nn;
Ground Chairman;;;R.Falkner;;;;nn;
Fixture Secretary;;;J.Schofield;;;;nn;
Match Secretary;;;J.Schofield;;;;nn;
Membership Secretary;;;C.Cornfield;;;;nn;
Equipment Officer;;;I.Scott;;;;nn;
1st Team Manager;;;Vacant;;;;nn;
Webmaster;;;Graham Finlay;;;;nn;
Memorabilia Officer;;;N.Swan;;;;nn;
Communications Coordinator;;;Vacant;;;;nn;
VP Secretary;;;G Roulinson;;;;nn;
Club Coaching Coordinator;;;Mike Hawkes;;;;nn;
Volunteer Coordinator;;;Vacant;;;;nn;
Safeguarding Officer;;;Ellen Moss;;;;nn;
Data Officer;;;Vacant;;;;nn;
200 Club Coordinators;;;Vacant;;;;nn;
Social Secretary;;;Vacant;;;;nn;